Photo.Courts2

Law Offices of David Saffold, LLC knows that the best way for you to evaluate our services is through the testimonials of other satisfied customers who have written brief reviews of our services. Keep in mind that we have only been asking clients for reviews since January 2014. Below are what a few of our clients have been kind enough to say.

 

“He helped me with my asylum case from the beginning to the end. I was desperate and he gave me the smile.”

–Nobel, September 27, 2017

“I am really so happy on his commitment, cooperation and help. A strong help. Detailed information delivered to me and so many things. Thank you for your help and service.”

–Tenagne T., August 2, 2017

Before coming to David Saffold I contacted other attorneys and decided to go with David Saffold because of the focus he gave to my case and the advice he gave me. As I anticipated, he did an exceptional work by giving me direction on how to make my case stronger and prepared me well to win my case. He is the best knowledgeable immigration attorney in the DMV area and I suggest that you hire him if you want to win your case.”

–Meron G., July 9, 2017

“I had an awesome experience!!! He is a great Immigration Lawyer!! I would highly recommend his services!!!!!!!!!”

–Rhonda R., July 7, 2017

“My experience is described in one sentence: Details Oriented and professionalism.”

–Rudhel N., June 6, 2017

“I’m really appreciate and happy with his service”

–Abeer A., May 16, 2017

“Dr. David Saffold is an outstanding professional and well experienced attorney. He was very committed to my case since the very beginning and represented and advised me to the highest standards for my Asylum in the USA.”

–Elias M., April 23, 2017

“David did a great job for our application for green card. All our documents were filed in an orderly and timely manner. He provided us feedback on our forms as we went through the process. Just listen to him and get whatever he asks to get. I highly recommend him. I highly recommend his services to anyone who is seeking an immigration counsel or attorney. The fees are really good. He won’t ask you for big amount of fees.”

–Hama I., April 18, 2017

“The service was AWESOME!!!”

–Sina Y., April 4, 2017

“David did an excellent job on our application for a green card. All our documents were filed in an orderly and timely manner. He provided us with updates as needed, feedback on our forms as we went through the process and guidance on the steps ahead. I would highly recommend David’s services to anyone who is looking for immigration counsel.”

–Huma I., March 3, 2017

“Mr. David is a highly organized, friendly also extremely knowledgeable attorney. We went to him after we had issue with another attorney. David was superior he explained to us in great details his plans about our case and our case was resolved successfully. I sincerely I wish I had started the case with David.”

–Tesfay A., December 20, 2016

“I am a deaf guy from Ethiopia. I would like to offer warm gratitude to Saffold and Associate, LLC from bottom of my heart. I was in great legal, emotional and communication tension before I meet Saffold and Associate, LLC. But due their excellence guidance and legal service I got back my smile and survived to test life once again. folks if you are looking a legal service, know that the right place is Saffold and Associate, LLC. You will be Happy. Thank you”

–Habtamu B., December 8, 2016

“Had a great experience with Mr Saffold as my lawyer for my asylum case that was approved. I will definitely recommend his services, he is very knowledgeable and professional.. Thank you very much David for everything…”

–Liv M., December 1, 2016

“Done excellent job getting the desired result”

–Anonymous, November 3, 2016

“I hired Mr. Saffold for Asylum case for my brother. Mr Saffold price is very competitive and his review skills of all the pertaining documents is exceptional. His presentation skills in front of the Asylum officer as well as in front of the immigration Judge are also very exceptional. He won the case for my brother today and I felt obliged to give him a 5 star rating on Avvo.”

–Farouq, November 2, 2016

“We got Excellent professional service and we are delighted by the outcome.”

–Abebe A., November 1, 2016

“I am so happy that I hired Mr. Saffold for my asylum case. He is excellent, honest, compassionate, and knowledgeable lawyer, he explained everything about my case and always answered my emails and calls the same day. He helped me prepare and win my complicated case!”

–Marija B., October 27, 2016

“I would like to express my absolute appreciation to Attorny David Saffold for his professional service in my asylum case. His Law Office, Saffold & Associates, is the best law firm. I recommend it to anybody. I can testify that David is very knowledgeable, experienced, professional and helpful lawyer in any immigration issues. His service is fast and excellent!!! I am very happy and proud that David Saffold represented me in my asylum case. With full confidence I want to recommend him to anybody who have immigration issues.”

–Hassen S., September 26, 2016

“Representing me as my Attorney in the court and I was happy with the services. He reviewed all my documents. Sent me the summary of the reviews and advised me on the documents I need to incorporate for my case. We have reviewed the documents for more than 5 hours and I was too much happy with the services received. Reviewing the affidavit with the client is the most important things. Please do the same review with all your clients as it will make them ready and build their confidence.”

–Habtamu G., August 24, 2016

“Great communication skills, Saffold was very friendly and made us comfortable enough to share our storry with him. he did a great research to solidify/back our story. he always managed to find time for me and my mother when need. he was patient when we weren’t. he is a someone that i can recommend to anyone who is looking for great immigration lawyer help for very low cost. overrall, We admired his communication skills.”

–Rwak, July 27, 2016

“David Saffold is one of the best immigration lawyers that has ever helped me. Thanks to all his hard work , dedication ,patience and paying attention to detail.”

–Anonymous, May 19, 2016

David Saffold is who anyone with any immigration issue should go to. He walked with me patiently through the whole process very professionally even with all my demands. I recommend him a hundred percent if you really want your case handled in a timely and professional manner.”

–Chukwuma, February 1, 2016

“My name it’s Alexandre. I just let you know, I grant my asylum By Mr . David R. Saffold. I like how he process. So on lawyer for your asylum case it’s Mr. David R Saffold.”

–Alexandre Ongoue T., January 6, 2016

“Five Stars!!!!”

–Aziza A., December 8, 2015

“Mr David Saffold was very attentive, professional and detailed to the the case at hand. His wide expertise and extensive experience helped bring a quick and joyous outcome.”

–Abeneazer S., October 27, 2015

“Very helpful, smart and reasonable”

–Almaz A., October 15, 2015

“FIVE stars!”

–Eilene T., October 2, 2015

“Your knowledge and experience are the two pillars that won the case”

–Simret G., October 2, 2015

“Excellent attorney and professional.”

–Mihreteab W., September 23, 2015

“Its an outstanding service. Very excellent and professional people. I have been satisfied by the legal advice and the work that has been done. My application was granted in no time. I am very satisfied by the brilliant job that was provided for me. This is truly above and beyond. Thanks for stepping up and getting this case done.”

–Melat W., August 30, 2015

“I contacted Mr. David five years ago. He has become a successful person, he has a wonderful consulting ability, he is on time person and serious evidence collector. Mr. David is always near with his clients by his good friendship character. He is devoted to help the people. I appreciate his time and knowledge!!!”

–Sirgut, August 29, 2015

“From the day I stepped in to David Saffold’s office, I felt like I was in good hands. My experience with Mr Saffold exceeded my expectation. I was at my lowest point and I clueless when I met Mr. Saffold but his quality of service, professionalism, trustworthiness, and his accountability made my life very easy. I truly advocate Mr. Saffold for anyone looking for immigration attorney. In short, Mr. David is a superb immigration hero and I couldn’t be more pleased.”

–Mikias G., August 26, 2015

“I found him very professional, well prepared and punctual. He is knowledgeable lawyer who fought for you very hard. I was super happy working with him. Thank you for winning my case as fast as a shouted bullet.”

–Samson Y., August 7, 2015

“Mr Saffold is just the best!! I had the worse (petition for green card through Marriage) case you could think of , didn’t have enough evidence, wasn’t completely ready and so on… I hired Mr saffold 3 days before my interview, he did a miracle by doing what he does best and get me through it, I’m finally having my green card in couple weeks. I can’t thank him enough, he’s the best!!!”

–Bangaly K, July 27, 2015

“David Saffold is helpful person and committed. He helped me in preparation of of my Asylum including writing my affidavit letter, documents adjustment and presentation of my case. Not only that, David also helped me by answering my email and phone calls.”

–Yonas, July 12, 2015

“David really knows what he is doing as lawyer. He is such a brilliant lawyer and actually the best lawyer I’ve ever met. He provides me the highest level of professional legal counsel available at affordable price. I am pleased how he made my asylum case to be granted only in a couple of months.”

–Temesgen, June 16, 2015

“Mr. David is professional in his field. He’s very helpful and honest for what he’s doing also he has a self confidence or in another word he makes people very satisfied by doing his job right. I recommend Mr. David for anyone who needs a lawyer or his help.”

–Mahlet, May 8, 2015

“David is an outstanding attorney!!! I’m now a U.S. citizen thanks to his relentless efforts (I’m originally from Cameroon) If you are looking for an attorney that pays attention to details, always available when you contact him and will be honest with you, then you are at the right place. I couldn’t ask for any better. My case was not straightforward. I had issues with the IRS, with law enforcement and everything went well!!!”

–Karl T., April 30, 2015

“Mr. David , I have received my green card welcome letter. I want to thank you for everything you have done. I really appreciate your service. You are a very  dedicated person anyone can depend on. I will refer anyone I know to your office. I will also get back to you soon for my family process. Again thank you for everything. You are the best.”

–Harenet, April 17, 2015

“It would be my pleasure to recommend David Saffold Esq. to anyone who is seeking immigration counsel. I have found him to be extremely knowledgeable about the immigration process and very responsible to the details of my case. He is easily available for questions and appointments and his staff has always been very courteous and professional.”

–Dede H., April 12, 2015

“David Saffold helped me file I-130 petition for my wife. I had a very good experience during the entire process , which lasted about 9 months until my wife got her visa. He is very knowledgeable, and most importantly his attention to detail was incredible. Our forms were never returned due to an error.”

–Bipin G., April 11, 2015

“Two Words: Affordable and Effective! There is no mistake.”

–Michael W., April 8, 2015

“Mr. David was my lawyer in my asylum application which I am approved now. For my approval David played a key role in reviewing my case statement, telling any missing things, and advising whenever there is a need. He was very kind in helping and giving his time to his client. I was so happy in my time with him as a client and I will recommend him as a good lawyer to my friends.”

–Abebe R., April 1, 2015

“Dear David I have no words to express my happiness in your services. U were very kind, knowledgeable, punctual, efficient and also ask a fair price for your excellent services. KEEP IT UP PLEASE!”

–Rahel A., March 30, 2015

“Excellent experience with David R. Saffold, Esq. Thank you for the referral!”

–Melaku A., February 25, 2015

“Mr. David, I just wanted to let you know they granted me the asylum and thank you very much you have been such a smart and great lawyer and most of all I admired your confidence it’s been pleasure having you as my lawyer thank you very much and Happy  New Year!”

–Hilina Z., January 7, 2015

“He is punctual on face to face appointement as well as responding with email, honest to what he promised to do and devoted on his work to advise and taking care of his clients including me.”

–Amare D., January 7, 2015

“It would be my pleasure to recommend David Saffold Esq. to anyone who is seeking immigration counsel. I have found him to be extremely knowledgeable about the immigration process and very responsible to the details of my case. He is easily available for questions and appointments and his staff has always been very courteous and professional.”

–Helina L., January 6, 2015

“Mr. David is a very good lawyer and a I am very happy working with him. He is efficient. His suggestions are important and benefit my case. I am sure i will succeed and win the case.”

–Ghada E., December 29, 2014

“David is my lawyer and he is very helpful. He is helping me for with my asylum. David is punctual and the quality of work that he provides is very accurate and concise. He is very dependable lawyer and the price is relatively reasonable. David is doing an excellent job.

–Samir K., December 26, 2014

“He’s a good person with a great personality. He helped me a lot for my case. I would say he’s an outstanding lawyer!”

–Saron G., December 26, 2014

“He is knowlagable and exellent lawyer by providing immidiate response for requests and information.”

–Yetemwork T., December 26, 2014

“David is very serious. He follow closely my case. I found him all times came before appointment to instruct his client before go to interview he also good explainer for law in USA and he ask very reasonable fees add to that he assisted and answered my questions out of my asylum case.”

–Mahmood O., December 24, 2014

“Based on my personal experience of David Saffold, esq., I would say without fear of contradiction that he is everything a client desires in an excellent attorney. He is highly knowledgeable, professionally responsive and responsible. He is passionate about his clients’ legal matters. In a nutshell, he is one of the most competent lawyers I have known anywhere in the world. And above all, he is a very kind person.”

–Lucky E., December 24, 2014

“David is very knowledgeable lawyer. Very hard working and punctual. He is working on my asylum and have found him to be very helpful. I would recommend to any foreigner to choose David as a lawyer. I am thankful that I found such an amazing lawyer.”

–Samira, December, 23, 2014

“I was referred to Mr. David Saffold while I was looking for best attorney for my affirmative asylum case. Mr. Saffold was very professional, respectful, punctual and detail oriented attorney. He deeply read my case statement and gave me detailed comments and suggestions. He showed me what evidences, affidavits and witness I need to gather to support my statement. He quickly responded any questions and queries i had. He seriously prepared me on each and every points to asylum interview. He knows my case the same as I do. In my asylum interview he made persuasive summary of my application. I won the asylum on my first appearance at immigration, because i have chosen the right attorney.
Mr Saffold is a reliable, detail oriented and committed professional to provide legal support for people like me.”

–Getinet B., December 23, 2014

“He is really a Pearson for this job. The best thing is you can contact him any time and he will going to reply you with the best advice. Need a lawyer go there he will help you to go out from any mess you create on your self. Thank you Mr David.”

–Ephrem, December 23, 2014

“Mr David is a reliable professional for those who are looking for legal support. He supported me from the start to the end to win my asylum application. He examined evidences i gathered to support my application and suggested what to gather. He well prepared me for my interview, which I was finally granted and asylum. Saffold is a law professional you relay on.”

–Getinet G., December 22, 2014

“Mr. David is a dedicated and professional person. He knows very well what he is doing. I appreciate his dedication and timely manner response I highly recommend him for anyone who seeks a professional attorney.”

–Lemlem B., November 20, 2014

“I was having an asylum case with Mr David. He take my case as if my case is his own and when ever i go to see him in the office or when I email or call him he really treat me as a family not as a client. He is really nice and whenever you need an emigration lawyer you better contact him.”

–Ephrem, November 16, 2014

“He is a very nice, professional person. He is very respectful and good at listening to his clients. He is very responsive; when you call or email him, he responds right away. He made time for me when I needed it during this whole process. I would recommend him to others, especially those who have complicated asylum cases. Bless you, David, for all you have done for me. I really appreciate it!”

–Meaza, November 7, 2014

“I am an Eritrean citizen who was trying to get asylum here in the U.S. It has been a pleasure having Mr. David Saffold as my lawyer for my asylum case. I have been talking to various lawyers to get information on their services. The first time I talked to David, I was convinced to have him as my lawyer because he made everything sound easy and manageable. Through out the preparation of my case, he was easy to reach to, responded promptly to my e-mails and phone calls and always gave me feedback. He was also open to my questions and suggestions. He is very knowledgeable and confident and makes you feel at ease. Now, I am so happy that my asylum request was granted,and I really want to thank David for his help. I definitely would recommend him to others. I also came to find out that he gives free legal services to some asylum seekers, which is a very generous act.”

–Hilina, November 6, 2014

“David has made my immigration case as easy as one can’t imagine. His understanding to the world and his experience with people from all over the world have made the communication between us smooth.”

–Mukemil B., September 22, 2014

“David helped me on getting my citizenship. I took less than 5 months to get it and I am so grateful to him. David develops and maintains professional relationships with people as is his attitude towards his work. Always works towards effective gathering of information to allow him to stay ahead of the curve and in tune with the demands of immigration laws that are always in constant change.”

Nick R., September 11, 2014

“Better service from the beginning until the end.”

Biruk B., August 30, 2014

“Mr. David knows how to get success with out too much stress. If you do what exactly he tells you to do, you bet you will get what you want.He is the best Lawyer who devotes his time for his client. If you choose 2 be his client, I will tell U that you made the best decision of your life and you will get the best quality of service”

Ashenafi T., August 28, 2014

“David was referred to me by my cousin, and he helped me with my pending immigration case including an “asylum” interview which eventually led to being granted permanent residency status. My cousin had mentioned that he has a wealth of experience and has delivered successful results to many of his clients. He was professional, knowledgeable, articulate and exuded confidence that put me at ease and gave me the comfort that my case is in good hands. I highly recommend David!”

Belen G., August 23, 2014

“Mr David is an excellent immigration lawyer,he handled my case deligently and was always quick to respond to any question and concerns I had throughout the process and I would greatly recommend him to anyone with immigration problems”

Leslie N., August 10, 2014

“My application for asylum was not accepted before the immigration officer and told to defend on Baltimore immigration court. Then I started looking for best immigration lawyer with affordable service fee and in meantime two of his former clients strongly recommended me to approach Mr David. Then I met him at his Law office in DC, we agreed on the terms. He clearly set out what I am supposed to do and how he will manage the case. He organized and compiled my case package on time. And the case was successfully completed with in about 2 months.The service fees are quite affordable as well. I am so happy with the services and the final result.so glad to recommend anyone who needs immigration lawyer to visit David’s law office and get his services.”

–Fikirte B., June 5, 2014

“Mr Saffold is very professional, Knowledgable and kind. He is organized and accessible to his clients at any point. He leads his clients by giving detailed and timely information/ instructions every step of the way. I highly recommend him to any one in need of his services.”

–Timi G., May 31, 2014

“I was recently granted asylum with the help of David. It was a difficult case because I had minimal amount of evidence to provide since I entered the U.S. with no document. David was able to gather enough testimonials and evidence of torture from scratch and convinced USCIS to grant me the opportunity to live with freedom. He treated me with respect and utmost care. The best attorney you can ever find is David.”

–Almaz K., May 2, 2014

“I Know David Since And I Benefted With His Great Counsel. He Always Answers His Email And Return Phone Call Promptly. I Highly Recommend David To Anyone Who Needs Legal Advice On Immigration Law.”

–M., April 24, 2014

“David is an experienced an immigration lawyer who’s very familiar with the ways of USCIS, and he regularly responded to our emails within 24 hours.”

–Timothy H., April 16, 2014

“David Scaffold has empathy and good listening skill; qualities that are lacking in some lawyers. He also shows respect to his clients regardless of their background or ethnicity. He works hard to review options surrounding a case, and is realistic in his explanations. I have confidence in him. ”

–Pricilla R., April 13, 2014

“My experience with David is great so far! David is very Professional in his service. I appreciate his timely responses to our question/s. He provides a thorough advice in such a clear and concise way which reflects his passion to help his clients unequivocally. I do recommend him.”

–Ephrem A., April 2, 2014

“I have had the opportunity to work closely with Mr. Saffold for over a year on numerous cases and can attest to his strong work ethic and diligence. Mr. Saffold is a well-respected attorney among the immigration law community because of his dedication to his cases and ability to bring just results for his clients. He is a leader and mentor who has provided guidance to me in the field of immigration and thus I am pleased to endorse Mr. Saffold.”

–Varsha Kayi, March 31, 2014

“He is doing his work according to his professional manner and ethics; his is credible, effective and efficient. He also helps asylum seekers at TASSC international without any payment. Regarding to his profession he is energetic, enthusiastic and humble.”

–Teshome, March 28, 2014

“David is dependable attorney. I contacted him for my Asylum case after the case was failed with the first attorney. He knows what he is doing. He reorganized and requested additional document which was not presented by former attorney. He took the case serious from day one and made me ready for the final day. My case was successful with first visit to the court. He continued the case for my family who is residing back home and the case is also successful.
All cases are completed with in short period of time. I am impressed with this service and he is the best attorney.”

–Wubalem M., March 27, 2014

“I like your organization, time keeping and looking in to little details of the work. I am also grateful for being considerate to my financial situation . ”

–Daniel A., March 20, 2014

“I direct a nonprofit organization in Washington DC whose goal is to assist torture survivors who come from around the world fleeing torture and persecution. Mr. Safold directs our in-house pro bono legal team. Under his leadership a large number of survivors have been granted a political asylum. Mr. Safold is not only knowledgeable about the vast US immigration laws but also he is a passionate, responsible and dedicated professional. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking professional legal services in his area of expertise.”    

–Gizachew E., March 14, 2014

“He is the most reasonable and meticulous lawyer. He gave me free consultation service to listen my case and later during the process he provides timely comments and suggestions regarding my case and affidavits. I think he is the best from the lawyers i saw here in DC and Silver spring esp for clients like me coming from Ethiopian.”

–Anonymous, March 14, 2014

“I had referral from family friend who had a great experience with David. I contacted him and he was ready to help. David is detail oriented, knowledgeable and he goes out of his way to help others. My mom had complicated case but thank God to David, she was able to get her greencard.”

–Nina G., March 12, 2014

“Every body knows that Mr.David Suffold is best lawyer and most effective and committed lawyer!!!!! I just repeated this only for new one’s(who didn’t hear about this fact)!!!!!”

–Lemlem G., March 12, 2014

“He knows what he is doing. He never missed all the schedule s that I had. He is well organized and give attention to details. He knows the subject matter what he is doing and recommend him to be your legal matters advisor and lawyer.”

–Abe N., March 12, 2014

“David R. Saffold is very capable and wonderful lawyer on Immigration matters. I am so pleased to have him as my wonderful lawyer. very helpful, very kind and knows everything about Immigration matters.I recommend him to any one without any reservation. ”

–Alema T., February 20, 2014

“Great asylum case lawyer help me get my green card. Thanks”

–Abebe A., February 19, 2014

“Are you looking for a immigration lawyer who knows things and work diligently with you? I recommend you David Saffold as he is very reasonable any way you approach him.
He is well organized and responsive. I hired him in 2010 and completed his service with a high degree of professional manner. The service fee was very reasonable by the time and it can be various based on individual cases and matters but overall his service charge worth his service.”

–Anonymous, February 18, 2014

“David is a great lawyer and helped me a ton. Me and my sisters immigration process was very smooth because of him. I would recommend him to anybody who needs good representation in court. ”

–Melikt M., February 18, 2014

“Am realy thankfull for all the service provided for me.through out the time he was working for me he did every thing that was help full in making my case strong. Because of that am here today”

–Liya A., February 18, 2014

“I dont have the words for Mr.David that he made efforts for me for my immigrant visa, its only feeling for Mr.David and will always remain prayers for him, God always bless him.
My waiver case was so complicated and resolved by Mr David expertise and efforts. Now a days I am with my family and will visit Mr.David office soon to say thanks to him and his associates”

–Javaid G., February 17, 2014

“Really, the service was amazing and outstanding. I am greatful for all.”

–Nassir S., February 17, 2014

”I want thank you my attorney David R.Saffold and Associates. Mr David R.you did a wondweful job for me handling my case,i recommend them highly.David is the best.he has helped me for the past he was friendly, professional and straightforward he is hard working,helpfull and responsive.thank you!!!”

–Solomon A., February 17, 2014

“I had a very good experience working with him very sharp and always there for me and always on time a service I can recommend for everybody!!!”

–Zalalem A., February 16, 2014

“In 2010 in Chile, my wife, a Chilean citizen, gave birth to my son. David Saffold helped me organize, fill out and prepare the astonishing amount of paper work necessary (g-325a, i-129f, i-485, i-765, i-864, affidavits, translations) to ensure that my son and wife could come back with me to the United States. He also filled out a request for expediency and advocated on my behalf when it looked like our case was not moving through fast enough. With Mr. Saffold’s help, my family was able to stay together and my son, born outside the U.S., was declared a U.S. citizen. After returning to the United States, Mr. Saffold also helped my wife secure her green card and remove her conditional status. Throughout the process, he helped keep me informed of and on top of deadlines. He helped me to meet each of the requirements at each stage of the process to an exacting degree with professionalism and expertise. I am also familiar with Mr. Saffold’s work as an immigration attorney. I have heard that he has been successful helping many immigrants get asylum and other immigration benefits. When the time comes to file for my wife’s naturalization, I will hire Mr. Saffold once again. He has a solid reputation, to which I can personally attest. And his fees are reasonable, especially considering the work that he put in to helping make the immigration process easy to understand.”

–Joel S., February 16, 2014

“Mr. Saffold helped me to get my green card in immigration court through marriage to a USC. When the government was delaying my green card application Mr. Saffold sued for writ of mandamus in federal district court and got an order from the judge for the government to finish my case immediately. He helped me to get a travel document for an extended trip out of the country. Mr. Saffold also helped my mother get a visitor’s visa to come to the U.S. He has also helped one of my friends get asylum. He is currently working on my naturalization application. His fees are reasonable, he works efficiently and he is a pleasure to work with.”

–Bethlehem H., February 14, 2014

“He is the most reasonable and meticulous lawyer. He gave me free consultation service to listen my case and later during the process he provides timely comments and suggestions regarding my case and affidavits. I think he is the best from the lawyers i saw here in DC and Silver spring esp for clients like me coming from Ethiopian.”

–Anonymous, January 2014

“Are you looking for a immigration lawyer who knows things and work diligently with you? I recommend you David Saffold as he is very reasonable any way you approach him.
He is well organized and responsive. I hired him in 2010 and completed his service with a high degree of professional manner. The service fee was very reasonable by the time and it can be various based on individual cases and matters but overall his service charge worth his service.”

–Anonymous, January 2014

“His knowledge to the laws are very updated, his communication skills with me always brought me hope into my case, I was always informed in due time to give me ample time to be prepared for the next stage . His mode of payments where very flexible . His client relations are excellent. David is a package anyone will want in an attorney and I will highly recommend him to anyone thinking of hiring the services of an immigration attorney .”

–Derek D., January 2014

“Yo soy una ciudadana Chilena. En el 2010 me casé con un ciudadano de los Estados Unidos. En diciembrel de 2010, di a luz a nuestro primer hijo, en Chile . David Saffold nos ayudó a organizar, completar y preparar la gran cantidad de papeles de aplicaciones (G-325A , I-129F , I-485, I- 765 , I- 864 , declaraciones juradas, traducciones), para asegurarse de que mi hijo y yo podríamos entrar a los Estados Unidos con mi esposo. El señor Saffold también lleno una solicitud de conveniencia y abogó a favor nuestro cuando parecía que nuestro caso no se movía con suficiente rapidez. Con la ayuda del señor Saffold, nuestra familia pudo permanecer junta y nuestro hijo, nacido fuera de los EE.UU, fue declarado ciudadano de los EE.UU. Después de regresar a los Estados Unidos, el señor Saffold también me ayudó a conseguir mi tarjeta verde y saque mi estatus condicional. Durante todo el proceso, me ayudó a mantenerme informada de todas las fechas o plazos. Él me ayudó a conocer cada uno de los requisitos en cada etapa del proceso, fue muy profesional y con experiencia en cada detalle de este proceso. También estoy familiarizada con el trabajo del señor Saffold como un abogado de inmigración. He oído que ha estado ayudando con éxito a muchos inmigrantes que reciben asilo y otros beneficios de inmigración. Cuando llegue el momento de solicitar mi ciudadania, voy a contratar al señor Saffold una vez más. Él tiene una reputación sólida, a la que puedo dar fe personalmente . Y sus honorarios son razonables, especialmente tomando en cuenta el trabajo que hizo para ayudarme en todo este proceso de inmigración.”

–Paola, January 2014

“We were referred by AIRF to speak to David regarding my husband’s visa status. As a very young couple, a student at the time. Our first consultation gave us all the confidence that he would handle it with care. It took us 3 years and we can attest to his persistence as an attorney when it came to following up, requesting for a review, emailing us promptly on all details regarding our case,etc. On our last interview, he accompanied us and showed his support to the very end. We’re so grateful and happy to have used his service because my husband received his 10 year visa. What adds considerably to his service is his personable, quick thinking, optimistic, and outstanding character. He is a pleasant person who is capable of interacting with people from all walks of life and treats everyone respectfully irregardless of their age, background, or social economic status. For all the work he did for us, his fee was reasonable. If we ever need any legal assistance, he would be the first and only person we’d contact. Thank you David :)”

–Adina, January 2014

Nothing contained on this website should or can be relied upon as legal advice and does not create any contractual relationship between you, the reader and Law Offices of David Saffold, LLC.
Law Offices of David Saffold, LLC, Copyright 2017.